Staff and Faculty

Mrs. Susan Null, principal

snull@windsorca.org

Pastor Benjamin O’Toole,

Associate Pastor of Christian Education

pastorbenwbc@gmail.com

Mrs. Kristin Niederman, academic dean

kniederman@windsorca.org

Mrs. Teresa Wagner, administrative assistant

office@windsorca.org

Mrs. Brittney Estes, office support

bestes@windsorca.org

Mrs. Terri Schroeder, financials

financials@windsorca.org

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Janie Ebersol (KA)

jebersol@windsorca.org

Miss Devon Cox (KB)

dcox@windsorca.org

Mrs. Annie Ng (KC)

ang@windsorca.org

 

First Grade

Mrs. Sue Hendrickson (1A)

shendrickson@windsorca.org

Ms. Bridget Cook (1B)

bcook@windsorca.org

Miss Kait Kurtz (1C)

kkurtz@windsorca.org

Second Grade

Mrs. Nancy Smedley (2A)

nsmedley@windsorca.org

Mrs. Melissa Brand (2B)

mbrand@windsorca.org

Third Grade

Mrs. Kay Stomp (3A)

kstomp@windsorca.org

Mrs. Anne Reynolds (3B)

areynolds@windsorca.org

Mrs. Ruthann Tolley (3C)

rtolley@windsorca.org

Fourth Grade

Mr. Tim Glass (4A)

tglass@windsorca.org

Mrs. Beth Catranis (4B)

bcatranis@windsorca.org

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Heather Wise

hwise@windsorca.org

Mrs. Ingrid Dunlap (aide)

idunlap@windsorca.org

Middle School

(not pictured)

Mr. William Fulbright

(middle school lead teacher,

8th grade homeroom)

wfulbright@windsorca.org

Mrs. Stephanie Willenbrock

(6th grade homeroom)

swillenbrock@windsorca.org

Mrs. Karen Whitlock

(7th grade homeroom)

kwhitlock@windsorca.org

Mr. Scott Beegle

(middle school math)

sbeegle@windsorca.org

Mrs. Jessica Harlan

(middle school math)

jharlan@windsorca.org

Mrs. Ingrid Dunlap

(Spanish)

idunlap@windsorca.org

Mr. Ralph Capriola

(middle school Latin)

rcapriola@windsorca.org

Mrs. Erica March

(middle school gym)

emarch@windsorca.org

Specials

Mrs. Bridget Griffith

(K-5 Latin)

bgriffith@windsorca.org

Mrs. Kristen Wisnewski

(1-8 art)

kwisnewski@windsorca.org

Mrs. Lindsey Habegger

(media)

lhabegger@windsorca.org

Mrs. Nancy Bruner

(music)

nbruner@windsorca.org

Mrs. Michele Kruzek

(K-5 gym and health)

mkruzek@windsorca.org

Aides

Renee Cregan (aide)

rcregan@windsorca.org

Christine Redlinger

(aide, transportation administrator)

transportation@windsorca.org

Busing is provided by the following school districts: Downingtown Area School District, Coatesville Area School District, West Chester School District, Owen J. Roberts School District, Twin Valley School District, Phoenixville Area School District, and Great Valley School District